top of page


Speaker submission is open from August 15th, 2018 - March 25th, 2019.


All of our speakers are solution focused and present on the most cutting edge content rich in the industry. Speaker slots are filled on a first-come, first-serve basis. Please check-in here or on our social media sites often to stay updated on carefully selected and newly acquired speakers. 

As we carefully select speakers with valuable content, they will be added to this page. Please check back often for updates. 

DAY 1 KEYNOTE - Mr. Terry L. Carpenter Jr.

Program Executive Officer, National Background Investigation Services (SES Tier 2) at DISA

8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Nat Bongiovanni

Chief Technology Officer / Chief Information Officer at NTT DATA Federal Services, Inc

8:45 AM - 9:35 AM

Antonio (Tony) Rucci

Counterintelligence Special Agent (Retired) Director of Information Security & Threat Intelligence GRIDSMART Technologies

9:35 AM - 10:15 AM

Dustin Burns, , Ph.D., GStat

Senior Scientist at Exponent

11:05 AM - 11:50 AM

Charlie Sowell

Chief Operating Officer of iWorks Corporation

10:15 AM - 10:50 AM

Captain Ryan Kelly, Ph.D.

Army Research Facilitation Laboratory

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Matthew J St. Sure

System Engineer II at Stanislaus County, CA

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Bill Baz

DoD Account Executive at Radiant Logic

2:10 PM - 2:55 PM

Mark Breckenridge

Deputy Director at Defense Manpower Data Center (DMDC)

2:55 PM - 3:25 PM

J.T. Mendoza

Deputy Director, United States Air Force (USAF) Insider Threat Hub

3:35 PM - 4:10 PM

David Wilcox

Vice President, Federal at Dtex Systems

4:10 PM - 4:50 PM

Please reload

DAY 2 KEYNOTE - Richard McComb

Senior Executive Service, Chief Security Officer (CSO) for the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS)

Anthony K Giandomenico (“Tony G”)

Team Lead CTI – Senior Security Strategist & Researcher at Fortinet

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

Dr. Emma Bradford

Senior Consultant at Frazer-Nash Consultancy

9:35 AM - 10:25 AM

Steve Little

Cyber Lead at Frazer-Nash Consultancy

9:35 AM - 10:25 AM

Michael Crosland

Sr. Sales Engineer, Government at Forcepoint

10:35 AM - 11:20 AM

Dave Erickson

Software Engineer and Systems Architect at Elastic

11:20 AM - 12:00 NOON

KEYNOTE - Christy Riccardi

Regional Director, DHS Region IX Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Dan Conrad

Federal CTO at Quest Public Sector

1:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Chris Grijalva

Chief Technologist at GCE

2:40 PM - 3:10 PM

Nickolas Golubev

Chief of Engineering and Architecture at Advanced Onion

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Paul Temple

CEO of Advanced Onion

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Charles Keane

Behavioral Analytics Specialist, Forcepoint

Please reload

bottom of page